How to add a profile picture to your email

A step-by-step guide to add a profile picture to your Gmail account or to change your profile picture
Read more
How to add a profile picture to your email

Delete a Facebook group

Groups will be automatically deleted when they have no members. If you have created a group, you can delete the group by removing all its members and then yourself. Appointed admins can't delete a group they didn't create unless the original creator chooses to leave it.
Read more
Delete a Facebook group

Prewritten Emails

A list of prewritten emails that you can use as an email templates or customize to create your own.
Read more
Prewritten Emails

Turn notifications for Close Friends on or off

You'll automatically get notifications about posts from your close friend on Facebook. However, you have options whether to get those notifications or not.
Read more
Turn notifications for Close Friends on or off

Get login codes to use when you don't have your phone

If you've turned on login approvals, you can generate 10 login codes to use when you don't have your phone.
Read more
Get login codes to use when you don't have your phone

Use Code Generator for login approvals

Code Generator is part of an extra security feature called login approvals. If you turn on login approvals, you'll be asked for a special security code each time you try to log into your Facebook account from a new computer or mobile phone.
Read more
Use Code Generator for login approvals